User:Jukeboksi/Blog/2019

From Wiki.study
Jump to navigation Jump to search

November[edit]

Thursday 2019-11-14[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 19:56, 14 November 2019 (CET)

October[edit]

Saturday 2019-10-26[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 15:08, 26 October 2019 (CEST)

September[edit]

Monday 2019-09-30[edit]

  • Made backups and a snapshot Upgraded Wikistudy wiki to 1.33, tested that things work and made backups at ~ 16:00 EET Jukeboksi (talk) 19:17, 30 September 2019 (CEST)

Sunday 2019-09-29[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed upgrades as I have done on many previous days while working on upgrading the Consumerium developement wiki family, which is now complete. Jukeboksi (talk) 13:31, 29 September 2019 (CEST)

Friday 2019-09-20[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 15:31, 20 September 2019 (CEST)

Wednesday 2019-09-11[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 21:34, 11 September 2019 (CEST)

August[edit]

Friday 2019-08-30[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 22:22, 30 August 2019 (CEST)

Tuesday 2019-08-20[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:26, 20 August 2019 (CEST)

Thursday 2019-08-15[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 14:59, 17 August 2019 (CEST)

Tuesday 2019-08-06[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 15:37, 6 August 2019 (CEST)

July[edit]

Thursday 2019-07-18[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:47, 18 July 2019 (CEST)

Tuesday 2019-07-16[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 15:17, 16 July 2019 (CEST)

June[edit]

Thursday 2019-06-20[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:46, 20 June 2019 (CEST)

Monday 2019-06-03[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 00:10, 4 June 2019 (CEST)



May[edit]

Wednesday 2019-05-29[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 03:12, 29 May 2019 (CEST)

Tuesday 2019-05-28[edit]

  • Upgraded this Mediawiki to version 1.32.1. Jukeboksi (talk) 23:58, 28 May 2019 (CEST)
  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 20:27, 28 May 2019 (CEST)

Monday 2019-05-27[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:01, 27 May 2019 (CEST)

Wednesday 2019-05-22[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:36, 22 May 2019 (CEST)

Saturday 2019-05-18[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 11:34, 18 May 2019 (CEST)

Friday 2019-05-03[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:15, 3 May 2019 (CEST)

April[edit]

Tuesday 2019-04-23[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 21:51, 23 April 2019 (CEST)

Saturday 2019-04-13[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 14:29, 13 April 2019 (CEST)

Sunday 2019-04-07[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 14:44, 7 April 2019 (CEST)

Wednesday 2019-04-03[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 23:13, 3 April 2019 (CEST)

March[edit]

Thursday 2019-03-28[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 19:06, 28 March 2019 (CET)

Wednesday 2019-03-27[edit]

  • Migrated this wiki to a new VPS at Hetzner Online AG's Helsinki data center that uses electricity from renewable sources only. Got +100% RAM and +100% disk, disk is no longer HDD, but blazing fast NVMe and the price tag went down -50%. Activated opcaching in PHP and also Mediawiki caching directory.

Saturday 2019-03-23[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:53, 23 March 2019 (UTC)

Sunday 2019-03-17[edit]

  • Added a logo for this wiki and a favicon.ico. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:02, 17 March 2019 (UTC)
  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:01, 17 March 2019 (UTC)

Wednesday 2019-03-13[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:05, 13 March 2019 (UTC)

February[edit]

Wednesday 2019-02-27[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Going to migrate this wiki to a new server today, so there is going to be an outage of 15 minutes or more (DNS set to 900 seconds well in advance). Jukeboksi (talk) 12:17, 27 February 2019 (UTC)

Sunday 2019-02-24[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups and restarted the server for new kernel. Jukeboksi (talk) 23:11, 24 February 2019 (UTC)

Friday 2019-02-15[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 10:49, 16 February 2019 (UTC)

Thursday 2019-02-14[edit]

  • Upgraded the Mediawiki and extensions to latest stable 1.32.0 (Release notes for 1.32). Jukeboksi (talk) 18:49, 14 February 2019 (UTC)
  • Emailing was broken. Sorry about that. Now emails are going out as expected. Jukeboksi (talk) 13:00, 14 February 2019 (UTC)
  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:16, 14 February 2019 (UTC)

Saturday 2019-02-02[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 09:43, 2 February 2019 (UTC)