Wiki.study content is moving to Consumerium.org development wiki.

Difference between revisions of "User:Jukeboksi/Log/2020"

From Wiki.study
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(→‎Thursday 2020-05-14: + Made, verified and distributed backups)
(+ Made and verified backups)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== May ==
 
== May ==
 +
=== Monday 2020-05-18 ===
 +
* Made and verified backups. [[User:Jukeboksi|Jukeboksi]] ([[User talk:Jukeboksi|talk]]) 16:01, 18 May 2020 (CEST)
 +
* Going to make backups in preparation of installing [[mw:Extension:Widgets]] and the [https://www.mediawikiwidgets.org/Iframe IFrame widget from mediawikiwidgets.org] on BCM! wiki and SSF! wiki. [[User:Jukeboksi|Jukeboksi]] ([[User talk:Jukeboksi|talk]]) 15:23, 18 May 2020 (CEST)
 +
  
 
=== Thursday 2020-05-14 ===
 
=== Thursday 2020-05-14 ===

Revision as of 16:01, 18 May 2020

May

Monday 2020-05-18


Thursday 2020-05-14

Sunday 2020-05-10

April

Tuesday 2020-04-28

  • Made, verified and distributed backups after setting up web analytics for the wikis. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:54, 28 April 2020 (CEST)

Sunday 2020-04-26

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. I'm in the process of setting up web analytics for many wikis. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:13, 26 April 2020 (CEST)

Friday 2020-04-24

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 13:57, 24 April 2020 (CEST)

Wednesday 2020-04-22

  • Made, verified and distributed backups.

Thursday 2020-04-16

Friday 2020-04-10

Thursday 2020-04-09

  • Made, verified and distributed backups

Thursday 2020-04-02

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 20:43, 2 April 2020 (CEST)

March

Sunday 2020-03-29

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:03, 29 March 2020 (CEST)

Saturday 2020-03-28

  • Took a snapshot of the disk
  • Upgraded Mediawiki to 1.34.1. Jukeboksi (talk) 15:31, 28 March 2020 (CET)
  • Made, verified and distributed backups and took snapshots of system disks in preparation for upgrade to Mediawiki 1.34.1. Jukeboksi (talk) 14:32, 28 March 2020 (CET)

Thursday 2020-03-12

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 19:12, 12 March 2020 (CET)

February

Thursday 2020-02-27

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:42, 27 February 2020 (CET)

Wednesday 2020-02-26

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:07, 26 February 2020 (CET)

Monday 2020-02-17

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:35, 17 February 2020 (CET)

January

Monday 2020-01-13

  • Made, verified and distributed backups.